New Release!

Three days.

3 days until Tessa gets her husband back from his military deployment. 72 hours until she and the kids can hold Landon in their arms again. 4,320 minutes until she doesn't have to live life alone anymore.

And then the lights go out.

Solar flares and multiple coronal mass ejections wrack havoc on the power grid and bring the earth to a screeching halt. The internet doesn't work. All communications are disrupted. And people are running out of water in the dry Southern California desert.

Landon's ship is still out to sea while Tessa is forced to take care of her young kids in a new town and trust in her neighbors who she barely knows. But can she trust them? Or does she need to seek safety somewhere else?

Three days isn't too long to wait for the love of your life.

Unless the world as you know it is crumbling at your feet.

Limited Time Only!

For a limited time get 20 never seen before incredible apocalyptic and dystopian stories. Crafted by some of the most notable authors of the apocalypse. These are epic tales of courage and perseverance against insurmountable odds amid an apocalyptic world, as told by your favorite bestselling authors. 

Inside, you'll find a story by Heather Carson from her new Solar Burn series!

100% of the proceeds go to the Gary Sinise Foundation in support of veterans and first responders

City on the Sea series

A Haunting Dystopian Tale

After scientists built portals to travel to the spirit realm, humans left the earth for a magical existence. All that remains for the few people who stayed behind is a haunting reminder of the way life used to be. But paradise isn't perfect. The realm has secrets of its own.


Fawn was born an orphan and forced into years of indentured service in the realm. She knows the dark side of humanity, but her new job at The Nocere requires her to serve a different type of evil. When world shattering events push her toward her destiny, she alone must face the monsters to save the ones she loves.


The Nocere, book one of A Haunting Dystopian Tale, takes readers on a harrowing journey through a post-apocalyptic world. Fantasy meets Science Fiction in this action packed- character driven series for Upper YA/New Adult readers.

Brooke knows the rules. Everyone in the city outside the wall does. If you never cause any trouble, you never disappear.

Even after her father's mysterious death, she's always known she'll do whatever it takes to live a good life and earn her place on the land one day.

But when the watchmen suddenly start following her every move, it doesn't matter if she's done anything wrong. Now she needs to find out why they are watching before she vanishes without a trace.

Get the complete five book series today for free on Kindle Unlimited!

Instagram Feed
Project Dandelion Series

Sent to a fallout shelter to survive a nuclear catastrophe, a group of teenagers are the last hope for humanity. 



Get the Project Dandelion series, now available on Amazon Audible, Kindle Unlimited, and paperback.



Send a message or subscribe below so you'll be the first to hear exciting new updates!

 Also, be sure to follow my writing journey on Facebook and Instagram.

  • facebook
  • instagram

Thanks for submitting!